New Hampshire Hardball

Top NHIAA players in Division III

NOTE: The following is a preliminary list of the top NHIAA Division III baseball players for the 2019 season. This list will be used to select the New Hampshire Hardball Top 50, which will represent the best 50 NHIAA players in the state regardless of class or division. The New Hampshire Hardball Top 50 will be released in March. 

 Alex Andrews (Bishop Brady)
Brett Auclair, P/INF (Belmont)
Michael Allard, P/INF (Winnisquam)
Jack Beaulieu, P/INF (Winnisquam)
Braxton Brown, P/OF (White Mountains)
Colby Brown, P/INF (Belmont)
Griffin Crane, P/INF (White Mountains)
Sam Crawford, P/C (Hopkinton)
Tyler Crawford, 1B/3B/OF (Kearsarge)
Jack Curtis, INF (White Mountains)
Ryan Dee, P/2B (Laconia)
Matt Dodd, P/INF (Monadnock)
Griffin Embree, P/OF (Belmont)
Nick Grimbilas, P/INF (Bishop Brady)
Gunner Hagstrom, P/C, INF (Hillsboro/Deering)
Erik Hanser, SS/2B (Newfound)
Cameron Haynes, P/1B (Laconia)
Cam Magerer, C (Belmont)
Colby Marshall, P/OF (Hopkinton)
Jack McLean, C/INF/OF (Gilford)
Keegan Mills, P/INF (Campbell)
Alex Muthersbaugh, P/INF (Gilford)
Kevin Newton-Delgado, P/1B/OF (Hopkinton)
Caleb Piwnicki, P/3B (Prospect Mountain)
Logan Rouille, P/C/INF (Newfound)
Adrian Siravo, P/INF (Gilford)
Alex Sweeney, P (Raymond)
Isaac Wallace, P/INF (Gilford)
Caleb Yianakopolos, INF (Hopkinton)

You must be logged in to post a comment Login