New Hampshire Hardball

Top NHIAA Players in Division I

NOTE: The following is a preliminary list of the top NHIAA Division I baseball players for the 2019 season. This list will be used to select the New Hampshire Hardball Top 50, which will represent the best 50 NHIAA players in the state regardless of class or division. The New Hampshire Hardball Top 50 will be released in March. 

Brett Anderson, P/INF/OF (Bishop Guertin)
Evan Beals, INF (Alvirne)
James Bolton, INF (Nashua North)
Sam Boudreau, C/INF (Bishop Guertin)
Ryan Bourque, P/1B/OF (Timberlane)
Jake Bullard, 3B/SS (Winnacunnet)
Keagan Calero, INF (Spaulding)
Clay Campbell, P/INF (Goffstown)
Brady Day, P/INF (Pinkerton)
Jon Dube, INF (Spaulding)
Brandon Fish, P/INF (Londonderry)
Taylor Fournier, P/INF/OF (Memorial)
Jojo Gallo, INF (Windham)
Alex George, C (Bishop Guertin)
Cal Hewett, P/OF (Portsmouth)
Connor Hujsak P/INF (Goffstown)
Andreas Hulfachor, P (Nashua South)
Ethan Imbimbo P, INF (Exeter)
Colin Jackson, P/OF (Exeter)
Connor Jenkins, INF/OF (Pinkerton)
Trevor Kelly, INF (Nashua North)
Nolan Lincoln, P (Londonderry)
Reece Manor, P/INF (Londonderry)
Stephen McClendon, P/INF (Bishop Guertin)
Zach Miles, SS (Concord)
Zach Mooers, INF (Keene)
Axel Post, C (Dover)
Garrett Roberts, OF (Exeter)
Asa Runge, P/OF (Pinkerton)
Miles Sargent, INF (Portsmouth)
Marcus Soucia, INF (Keene)
Foster Stacey, P (Trinity)
Eric Sullivan, P/INF/OF (Concord)
Noah Therrien, P/OF (Bishop Guertin)
Cam Tomko, SS (Trinity)

You must be logged in to post a comment Login